Upgrade to full-sync with Airbnb in a few clicks

  1. If you are switching from other official Airbnb software, first disconnect that software from Airbnb (you can only connect to one official software in full-sync mode at a time).

  2. Ensure you are logged into the correct Airbnb account, on Airbnb.

  3. Go to the Connect > Airbnb page and click the 'Upgrade connection' button on the account you wish to upgrade.

  4. Click the 'Upgrade connect to full access' button. This directs you to Airbnb.

  5. Click 'Allow' on Airbnb

What happens when the connection is upgraded to full-sync?

  1. Uplisting will re-import all prices, availability and other settings from your Airbnb listing, so everything is up to date.

  2. Uplisting will start sending updates to Airbnb. Updates include pricing, availability, restrictions (e.g. minimum length of stay) and guest messages.

  3. Airbnb will set your listing to instant book if it isn’t already (Airbnb forces this).

  4. Uplisting will add the markup you have set for Airbnb, apply that markup to your prices and sync to Airbnb (click here to see what markup you have selected).

  5. Airbnb may set your Airbnb service fee to be 15%, which you may be able to revert (it’s overly complicated, read here for more information).

Did this answer your question?