Introduction

If you or your guest need to cancel a Homeaway booking you can do so directly on Uplisting. This cancellation will be reflected on your Homeaway account within an hour.

How to

To cancel a booking in Uplisting, go to the Summary tab on the booking you want to cancel and scroll down. You have two options:

  1. Report cancellation by owner

  2. Report cancellation by traveller (guest) 

Confirm the cancellation on the pop-up screen.

Did this answer your question?