🚨--- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- 🚨YOU MUST BE LOGGED INTO THE CORRECT AIRBNB ACCOUNT WHEN YOU ATTEMPT TO CONNECT ON UPLISTING
🚨--- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- 🚨

Introduction

Apologies for the all caps above! However, for those of you with multiple Airbnb accounts it can cause a bit of confusion when you attempt to connect Airbnb but are logged into the wrong account. The best way to proceed is to ensure you are logged into the Airbnb account you wish to connect to Uplisting.

How to connect an Airbnb account

You can connect to your Airbnb account in two ways (explained below). Both options will direct you to Airbnb to approve the connection. Once connected, Uplisting will automatically import your listings, prices, bookings, guest conversations, and other settings.

Option 1: Connect to Airbnb via Settings

Video walkthrough

Step by step1. Open the Settings panel by hovering over Settings and Select 'Connect an Airbnb account'

2. Select 'Connect to Airbnb' on the pop-up modal

💡Ensure you are logged into the correct Airbnb account before pressing 'Connect with Airbnb' on Uplisting.

3. You are now directed to your Airbnb account to confirm the connection

  • Select the checkbox " I agree to the Airbnb Additional Terms of Service."
  • Select 'Allow'

💡Don't worry, you can disconnect from Uplisting either on Uplisting or directly on Airbnb (here) at any time.

4. Uplisting now imports your listings, bookings, messages etc.You can see your imported listings on your Uplisting calendar.

----

Option 2: Connect to Airbnb via Connect

The steps are more or less the same as Option 1, however, you can start the process on the Connect screen. 

1. Go to the Connect screen and select Airbnb

2. Select 'Connect an Airbnb account'

3. Select the Connect with Airbnb button

4. You are now directed to your Airbnb account to confirm the connection

  • Select the checkbox " I agree to the Airbnb Additional Terms of Service."
  • Select 'Allow'

💡Don't worry, you can disconnect from Uplisting either on Uplisting or directly on Airbnb (here) at any time.

5. Uplisting now imports your listings. Go to your Calendar to view those listings.

Did this answer your question?